how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
21
168
tuesdays :
22
176
wednesdays :
22
176
thursdays :
22
176
fridays :
22
176
saturdays :
1
8
sundays :
1
8
working hours :
888
wages ($):
17760
0
0
0
0
0
20
20
3
1
1
1
1
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in that period:

Mid-Autumn Festival-d1 : 
Mid-Autumn Festival-d2 : 
Mid-Autumn Festival-d3 : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
New Year's Day-d1 : 
New Year's Day-d2 : 
..in China
Today, sunday, 22 july, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 203 / 365
Working day of the year : 138 / 249
Time (UTC +08) : 01:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:43 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:43 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:43 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:43 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:43 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:43 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:43 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:43 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:43 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:43 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:43 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:43 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:43 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:28 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:43

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ZH | EN 
jul

22
01:43
UTC +08
Calculator
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel