скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
50
400
вівторки :
49
392
середи :
49
392
четверги :
49
392
п'ятниці :
46
368
суботи :
2
16
неділі :
4
32
робочий час :
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
44
43
2
4
3
3
6
6
5
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
New Year's Day : 
..в China
сьогодні, субота, 25 травень, 2019

робочий день : ні (вихідний день)
тиждень : 21 / 52
день року : 145 / 365
робочий день року : 98 / 249
приурочувати (UTC +08) : 10:32
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:32 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:32 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:32 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:32 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:32 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:32 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:32 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:32 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:32

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | EN 
трав.

25
10:32
UTC +08
Калькулятор
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel