计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
48
384
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
3
24
星期日 :
4
32
工作时间 :
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
45
44
4
5
3
2
3
4
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
standard

公共假日 1991 :

New Year's Day-d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d1 : 
Chinese New Year week d2 : 
Chinese New Year week d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d4 : 
Chinese New Year week d5 : 
Chinese New Year week d6 : 
Chinese New Year week d7 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d2 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d3 : 
Labour Day-d1 : 
Labour Day-d2 : 
Labour Day-d3 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d1 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d2 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d3 : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
New Year's Day-d1 : 
..在 China
今天, 星期二, 2018, 08, 21

工作日 : 是
星期 : 34 / 52
一年中的一天 : 233 / 365
一年的工作日 : 160 / 249
时刻 (UTC +08) : 13:50
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:50 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:50 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:50 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:50 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:50

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:50

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:50

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:50

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:50

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:50

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
08

21
13:50
UTC +08
计日器
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel