how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
48
384
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
4
32
sundays :
1
8
working hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
45
44
6
4
2
2
2
3
8
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day-d2 : 
New Year's Day-d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d1 : 
Chinese New Year week d2 : 
Chinese New Year week d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d4 : 
Chinese New Year week d5 : 
Chinese New Year week d6 : 
Chinese New Year week d7 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d2 : 
Labour Day-d1 : 
Labour Day-d2 : 
Labour Day-d3 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d1 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d2 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d3 : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
National day d8 : 
New Year's Day-d1 : 
..in China
Today, sunday, 22 april, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 112 / 365
Working day of the year : 75 / 249
Time (UTC +08) : 06:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:53 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ZH | EN 
apr

22
06:53
UTC +08
Calculator
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel