how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
46
368
saturdays :
2
16
sundays :
4
32
work hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
44
43
2
4
3
3
6
6
5
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
New Year's Day : 
..in China
Today, saturday, 25 may, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 365
Working day of the year : 98 / 249
Time (UTC +08) : 10:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:33 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:33 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:33 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:33 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:33 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:33 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:33 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:33 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:33

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:33

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:18

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:33

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:33

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:33

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:33

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:33

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ZH | EN 
may

25
10:33
UTC +08
Calculator
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel