how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
3
24
sundays :
2
16
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
45
44
6
3
2
2
2
5
6
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2005 :

New Year's Day-d1 : 
New Year's Day-d2 : 
New Year's Day-d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d1 : 
Chinese New Year week d2 : 
Chinese New Year week d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d4 : 
Chinese New Year week d5 : 
Chinese New Year week d6 : 
Chinese New Year week d7 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d2 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d3 : 
Labour Day-d1 : 
Labour Day-d2 : 
Labour Day-d3 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d1 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d2 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d3 : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
..in China
Today, thursday, 13 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 347 / 365
Working day of the year : 238 / 249
Time (UTC +08) : 20:07
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:07

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:07

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:07

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:07 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ZH | EN 
dec

13
20:07
UTC +08
Calculator
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel