Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
帮助

      计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 1997 :

New Year's Day-d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d1 : 
Chinese New Year week d2 : 
Chinese New Year week d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d4 : 
Chinese New Year week d5 : 
Chinese New Year week d6 : 
Chinese New Year week d7 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d2 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d3 : 
Labour Day-d1 : 
Labour Day-d2 : 
Labour Day-d3 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d1 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d2 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d3 : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
定义一个时期
..在 China
今天, 星期四, 2021, 07, 29

工作日 :
星期 : / 52
一年中的一天 : 0 / 0
一年的工作日 : 0 / 0
时刻 (UTC +08) : 17:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:35 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:35

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:35

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:35

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

29
17:35
UTC +08
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Greece
Working days world map
Hong Kong
Singapore
South Korea
Russia
USA
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
France
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel