计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日 2021 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
New Year's Day  : 
3.
New Year's Day  : 
4.
Chinese New Year week  : 
5.
Chinese New Year week  : 
6.
Chinese New Year week  : 
7.
Chinese New Year week  : 
8.
Chinese New Year week  : 
9.
Chinese New Year week  : 
10.
Chinese New Year week  : 
11.
Qing Ming Festival  : 
12.
Qing Ming Festival  : 
13.
Qing Ming Festival  : 
14.
Labour Day  : 
15.
Labour Day  : 
16.
Labour Day  : 
17.
Labour Day  : 
18.
Labour Day  : 
19.
Dragon Boat Festival  : 
20.
Dragon Boat Festival  : 
21.
Dragon Boat Festival  : 
22.
Mid-Autumn Festival  : 
23.
Mid-Autumn Festival  : 
24.
Mid-Autumn Festival  : 
25.
National day  : 
26.
National day  : 
27.
National day  : 
28.
National day  : 
29.
National day  : 
30.
National day  : 
31.
National day  : 


定义一个时期
..在 China
今天, 星期三, 2022, 08, 17

工作日 : 是
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 229 / 365
一年的工作日 : 156 / 249
时刻 (UTC +08) : 05:53
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:53 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:53 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:53 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:53 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:53 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:53 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:53 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:53 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:53 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:53 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:53 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
08

17
05:53
UTC +08
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Greece
Working days world map
Hong Kong
Singapore
South Korea
Russia
USA
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Brasil
India
Canada
France
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
$
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
联系我们
Excel