计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
2
16
星期日 :
3
24
工作时间 (h):
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
5
2
3
3
3
5
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2014 :

New Year's Day : 
Chinese New Year week d1 : 
Chinese New Year week d2 : 
Chinese New Year week d3 : 
Chinese New Year week d4 : 
Chinese New Year week d5 : 
Chinese New Year week d6 : 
Chinese New Year week d7 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d1 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d2 : 
Qing Ming Festival-d3 : 
Labour Day-d1 : 
Labour Day-d2 : 
Labour Day-d3 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d1 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d2 : 
Dragon Boat Festival-d3 : 
Moon Festival : 
National day d1 : 
National day d2 : 
National day d3 : 
National day d4 : 
National day d5 : 
National day d6 : 
National day d7 : 
定义一个时期
..在 China
今天, 星期三, 2020, 09, 23

工作日 : 是
星期 : 39 / 52
一年中的一天 : 267 / 366
一年的工作日 : 184 / 251
时刻 (UTC +08) : 18:06
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:06

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:06

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:06

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:06

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:06

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:06

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:06

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:51

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:06

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:06

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:06

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:06

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:06

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

23
18:06
UTC +08
计日器
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel