计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2020 :

New Year's Day : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Chinese New Year week : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Qing Ming Festival : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Labour Day : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
Dragon Boat Festival : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 China
今天, 星期四, 2021, 04, 15

工作日 : 是
星期 : 15 / 52
一年中的一天 : 105 / 365
一年的工作日 : 70 / 250
时刻 (UTC +08) : 06:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:10 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:10 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:10 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:10 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:10 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:10 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:10 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:10 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:10 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:10 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:10

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:10

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:10

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:55

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:10

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:10

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
04

15
06:10
UTC +08
计日器
France
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
South Korea
Russia
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel