计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
Mid-Autumn Festival : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
National day : 
定义一个时期
..在 China
今天, 星期五, 2021, 09, 17

工作日 : 是
星期 : 37 / 52
一年中的一天 : 260 / 365
一年的工作日 : 179 / 250
时刻 (UTC +08) : 21:31
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:31

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:31 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
09

17
21:31
UTC +08
计日器
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Greece
Working days world map
Hong Kong
Singapore
South Korea
Russia
USA
Ukraine
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
Canada
France
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel